Where we're playing

2017

 

Friday July 7, Hopshire Farm and Brewery, Freeville, 6-8 pm

 

Sunday July 9, Americana Vineyards Winery, 4-6 pm

 

Saturday July 22,  Heavily Brewing Company Montour Falls, 7-10 pm

 

Sunday July 23, Six Mile Creek Vineyard, 2-4 pm

 

Friday August 11, Hazlitt 1852 Vineyards, 5:30-8:30 pm

 

Friday September 15, Heavily Brewing Company Montour Falls, 7-10 pm

 

Saturday September 30, The Dock, Ithaca (Split bill with the Ithacats) 9pm-12 am

 

Friday October 6, Atlas Bowl, Trumansburg (Split bill with the Ithacats) 9pm-12 am

 

Sunday October 8, Cortland Pumpkin Festival 12-12:45 pm

 

Saturday October 21, Americana Vineyards Winery, 6-8 pm

 

Friday December 15, The Dock, Ithaca, Annual Surfin' With Santa Christmas Show 6-8 pm

The Surf Renegades at Grist Iron Brewing on August 14, 2016.

Print Print | Sitemap
- 1&1 MyWebsite Copyright 2016 by Bob Keefe